Flu Vaccination Clinics

Three Chequers Medical Practice will be running the following flu clinics in September and early October. Clinics will be run at all sites and patients may book an appointment at any site regardless of which site they usually attend.

Book online by logging into SystmOnline via our Online Services page or call the necessary branch using the numbers at the top of this page.

Adult Flu Clinics

  • Monday 16th October Winterslow Surgery a.m.
  • Thursday 19th October Endless Street Surgery a.m.
  • Thursday 26th October Endless Street Surgery a.m.
  • Tuesday 31st October Winterslow Surgery a.m.
  • Tuesday 31st October Three Swans Surgery a.m.
  • Wednesday 1st November Three Swans Surgery a.m.
  • Friday 3rd November Endless Street Surgery p.m.
  • Monday 6th November Endless Street Surgery a.m. & p.m.
  • Thursday 9th November Endless Street Surgery a.m.
  • Thursday 9th November St Ann Street Surgery a.m.
  • Tuesday 14th November Three Swans Surgery a.m.
  • Thursday 16th November St Ann Street Surgery p.m.
  • Tuesday 21st November St Ann Street Surgery a.m. & p.m.
  • Tuesday 28th November St Ann Street Surgery a.m.

Preschool Children Nasal Flu Clinics

  • Monday 23rd October Endless Street Surgery p.m.
  • Tuesday 24th October Endless Street Surgery a.m.
  • Tuesday 24th October Three Swans Surgery p.m.
  • Wednesday 25th October Endless Street Surgery a.m.
  • Thursday 26th October Endless Street Surgery p.m.
  • Friday 27th October Endless Street Surgery a.m.
  • Friday 27th October Three Swans Surgery p.m.
  • Friday 27th October St Ann Street Surgery a.m.

Are you 65 or over?

Are you pregnant?

Or do you have:

• A lung disease
• Kidney or heart disease
• Diabetes
• Another long term condition
• Or do you suffer from breathlessness

Book an appointment to get your Flu Vaccination now

For more information on the eligibility for free flu vaccinations visit the NHS Choices by using the Information button below. For availability click the Appointments button.